Loading...
STUDENTS MUST ATTEND RE-INTERVIEW AND INDUCTION DAYS

Term Dates

Provisional Term Dates for our Post-16 education for the 2016 - 2017 academic year.

Term 1 (Autumn)

Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Induction for Year 2 Students
Thursday 8th September 2016 - Induction for Year 1 A Level students
Friday 9th September 2016 - Induction for Year 1 vocational students
Monday 12th September - Teaching Begins

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 31st October 2016 - Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3 (Spring)

Thursday 5th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5 (Summer)

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 5th June 2017 - Wednesday 5th July 2017

View all Courses