Term Dates for our Post-16 education for the 2014 - 2015 academic year.

STUDENTS MUST ATTEND RE-INTERVIEW AND INDUCTION DAYS

Term 1 (Autumn)

Friday 5th September - Friday 24th October 2014

Friday 5th September 2014 - Induction for Year 2 Students

Monday 8th September 2014 - Induction Day 1 for Year 1 students

Tuesday 9th September 2014 - Induction Day 2 for Year 1 students

Wednesday 10th September 2014 - Teaching Begins

Friday 24th October 2014 - Term Ends


Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 3rd November 2014 - Friday 19th December 2014

Friday 19th December - Inset Day


Term 3 (Spring)

Monday 5th January 2015 - Friday 13th February 2015

Monday 5th January - Inset Day


Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 23rd February 2015 - Friday 27th March 2015


Term 5 (Summer)

Monday 13th April 2015 - Friday 22nd May 2015

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday


Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 1st June 2015 - Friday 3rd July 2015