What's on at the Izzard Theatre

Where there is Smoke - coming soon

Thursday 02 May 2019
00:00 am

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

Dance evening - coming soon

Thursday 09 May 2019
19:00 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

Peter Knight's Gigspanner - A special Do...

Saturday 11 May 2019
19:30 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

College Musical - Students only Wednesda...

Wednesday 05 June 2019
19:00 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

College Musical Thursday 6th June

Thursday 06 June 2019
19:00 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

College Musical Friday 7th June

Friday 07 June 2019
19:00 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

College Musical Saturday 8th June at 2pm

Saturday 08 June 2019
14:00 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

College Musical Saturday 8th June at 7pm

Saturday 08 June 2019
19:00 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

Media, Film and Fashion Awards - coming ...

Tuesday 18 June 2019
18:30 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

The Wedding Singer - The Musical Comedy...

Saturday 02 November 2019
19:30 pm

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College

Details & Tickets

How to Book

To book your online tickets click on the 'Details and Tickets' button for the event you wish to see. Select the number of tickets you wish to purchase and then select your seating. Payment can be made via PayPal or Credit Card (All payments are processed through PayPal but you do NOT need to set up an account to pay via Credit / Debit card). Once payment has been received, you will receive your e-Ticket pdf via email. Simply print out your ticket and bring it along to the show!