Members Of The College Corporation

Members can be contacted by email, letter or by telephone via the Clerk to the Corporation.
Email: or Telephone: 01424 214545.

John STEBBING - Chair to the Corporation
Marie-Ange COXHEAD - Vice-Chair to the Corporation
Silvia BERNY
Michael BOAKES
Stephen FRANCE
Mpanji SIMFUKWE - Parent Governor
Karen HUCKER - Principal
Juan BISHOP - Staff Governor

Expressions of interest in becoming a Member of the Corporation are always welcome and in the first instance please contact the Clerk to the Corporation.

General Documents

Committee Terms of Reference


Minutes - Audit Committee

Audit Committee minutes are available on request from the Clerk to the Corporation

Minutes - Finance and Property Committee

Finance and Property minutes are available on request from the Clerk to the Corporation.

Minutes - Personnel Committee

Minutes - Search Committee

Minutes - Strategic Planning, Policy & Quality Assurance Committee

Minutes - Corporation

Confidentiality Statement - the Members of the Corporation will make public on this website as much of the business of the Corporation as is possible. All Corporation meeting minutes (subject to confidentiality restrictions) are available for inspection at the Learning Resource Centre at the College.

Apply Now

Apply NOW for September 2023 Entry

If you wish to apply for 2023-24 academic year, please complete the online application form.

Apply Now

The Bexhill 6th Form College website uses Cookies. If you continue using this website without changing your browser settings, we will assume you are happy with this.