x
STUDENTS MUST ATTEND RE-INTERVIEW AND INDUCTION DAYS
The terms dates for Adult Learning may differ from the main College terms dates. Please see the start date and duration for your particular course.

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term 1 (Autumn)

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 Induction for Year 2 Students
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Induction for Year 2 Students
Wednesday 9th September 2020 Induction Day for New 1st Year Students
Thursday 10th September 2020 Induction Day for New 1st Year Students
Monday 14th September 2020 - First full teaching day

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 (Spring)

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 (Summer)

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 16th July 2021

Friday 2nd July - End of term for students

(Staff finish on Friday 16th July)

Provisional Exam Results 2021

AS & A Level - Thursday 19th August

GCSEs Results - Thursday 26th August


View all Courses
Apply Now

Apply NOW for September 2021 Entry

If you wish to apply for 2021-2022 academic year, please complete the online application form.

Apply Now

The Bexhill 6th Form College website uses Cookies. If you continue using this website without changing your browser settings, we will assume you are happy with this.