Students must attend induction days
The terms dates for Adult Learning may differ from the main College terms dates. Please see the start date and duration for your particular course.

Student Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates for our Post-16 education for the 2021 - 2022 academic year.

Term 1 (Autumn)

Monday 6th September - Thursday 21st October 2021

(These dates apply to students only, not staff)
Monday 6th September Induction for Year 2 students
Tuesday 7 th September 2021 Induction Day for Year 1 students
Wednesday 8 th September 2021 Induction for Year 1 students
Thursday 9 th September 2021 Induction Day single year students Study skills day Year 1 and Year 2 students
Friday 10 th September 2021 Teaching begins

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 1st November 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2022

Term 3 (Spring)

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5 (Summer)

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 6th June 2022 - Tuesday 5th July 2022

Provisional Exam Results 2022

AS & A Level - 18th August

GCSEs Results - 26th August

Dates are subject to change when calendar events are produced

Student Term Dates 2022/2023

Term Dates for our Post-16 education for the 2022 - 2023 academic year.

Term 1 (Autumn)

Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 16th December INSET Day

Term 3 (Spring)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 (Summer)

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 5th June 2023 - Wednesday 19th July 2023

View all Courses
Apply Now

Apply NOW for September 2022 Entry

If you wish to apply for 2022-2023 academic year, please complete the online application form.

Apply Now

The Bexhill 6th Form College website uses Cookies. If you continue using this website without changing your browser settings, we will assume you are happy with this.